Monday, July 28, 2008

2008-09 SACA Board

At the annual membership meeting, SACA held elections for the 2008-09 Board. Thank you to all the board members from the previous Board for keeping SACA going. And to the new (returning) board members, we look forward to another great year of chess!

Karen Pennock

Enrique Huerta

Fritz Laos

Cristy Ferrari

Director's at Large
Robby Adamson
Satheesh Aradhyula
Jon Shacter
John Wright

As always, SACA is looking for help in all areas of the affiliate. These board members can't do it alone!

No comments: