Thursday, July 23, 2009

2009 - 2010 SACA Board Elections

At the Ye Olde Pueblo this weekend, SACA elected their board members for the 2009-10 term. Your current SACA board members are:

Karen Pennock
Vice President:

Enrique Huerta

Fritz Laos Sr.

Cristy Ferrari

Robby Adamson, Satheesh Aradhyula, Jon Shacter, and John Wright

Anyone who wishes to get involved with chess in Southern Arizona we encouraged to contact us. If you have any questions or comments about chess in our community we look forward to hearing from you.

No comments: